## SCHOOL STAFFING STRUCTURE 2023/2024

	Key Stage Lead	Year Group	Classes			Learning Support Assistants/Additional Support	Inclusion Team
	Katie Marr	6	Teachers	Katie Marr/Lynn Mathers	Richard Cowie	Christine DeGiorgio/Sameena Shahzad (AM)	Sally Smith SENDCO/Inclusion Manager Roz Stringer Family Support Manager Katrina Gladstone Pastoral Support Lisa Rickwood Pastoral Support Designated Safeguarding Lead James Bullock Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads Karen McCrae Roz Stringer Gemma Holland Sally Smith Katie Marr Kim Bostock Kerry Veall
			TAs	Gail Deak	kin (HLTA)		
		5	Teachers	Rachel Hartley	Beth Ewen	Mobeen Hussain	
Key Stage 2			TAs	Christine DeGiorgio/Sameena Shahzad (PM)	Mobeen Hussain		
			Teachers	Alex Westbrook/Kim Bostock	Michelle Sutherill	Laura Milner Lisa Rickwood/Katrina	
			TAs			Gladstone	
		3	Teachers	Sally Wickenden	Nicola Stocks		
			TAs	Liz R	eade		

Key Stage 1	Gemma Holland	2	Teache	rs	Anne Austw	vick	Ya	aiza Garcia		
			TAs		Debbie Williams (HLTA) Karen Sur		n Sunderland			
		1	Teache	rs	Gemma Holland		Jozie Duckitt			
			TAs		Amy Birch (H	ILTA)	J	ess Thorp	SEND LSA: Radha Kaur	
		Teachers		rs	Gwyneth Beaumont (Lead Teacher) Charlotte Fox Lawton Ellie Williams			NEST provision: Donna Moore (Lead)		
EYFS Kare		McCrae TAs			Jordan Noble (HLTA) Suzzana Lebeau Alex Drake Daniel Aboraa-Sarpong			Michelle Coleman Sevidje Babatinca		
Business/ Finance/ Site	Business Manager Kerry Veall			Finance Officer	Katie Kynaston	Business Support	Lauren Walker	Site Manager	Dennis Weaver	
Midday Supervisors	Lauren Walker (Senior Midday), Michelle Coleman, Karen Sunderland, Liz Reade, Yan Huang, Mei Griffin, Debbie Williams, Zack Blackwood, Sevdije Babatinca, Donna Moore, Laura Milner, Christine DeGiorgio, Sameena Shahzad									

## **LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE 2023/2024**

	<b>Headteacher</b> James Bullock							
Senior Leadership Team	<b>Deputy Headteacher</b> Karen McCrae							
	<b>Assistant Head – KS1</b> Gemma Holland	<b>Assistant Head – KS2</b> Katie Marr	Curriculum/Disadvantaged Lead Kim Bostock	SENDCO/Inclusion Manager Sally Smith	School Business Manager/HR Kerry Veall			

## CURRICULUM LEADERS 2023/2024

Area of Responsibility	Lead
Curriculum Lead	Kim Bostock
Assessment and Reporting	Richard Cowie

English Team	English Lead: Katie Marr Phonics/Early Reading: Gemma Holland Reading for Pleasure: Anne Austwick
Maths Team	Michelle Sutherill Nicola Stocks
Science/STEM	Rachel Hartley
Disadvantaged Pupils Lead	Kim Bostock
Personal Development	Karen McCrae
RE	Anne Austwick
ECT/ITT Training	Gemma Holland
Computing /Online Safeguarding	Richard Cowie
PE/Healthy Learning – Healthy Lives	Michelle Sutherill
History	Alex Westbrook

Geography	Kim Bostock
Design Technology	Jozie Duckitt
Art	Lynn Mathers
Music	Lynn Mathers
MFL	Alex Westbrook