SCHOOL STAFFING STRUCTURE 2024/2025

	Key Stage Lead	Year Group	Classes			Learning Support Assistants/Additional Support	Inclusion Team
	Katie Marr Y3/4 Lead: KMc Y5 Lead: KB Y6 Lead: KM	6	Teachers	Katie Marr/Lynn Mathers	Natasha Winters		Sally Smith SENDCO/Inclusion Manager Roz Stringer Family Support Manager Katrina Gladstone
			TAs	Gail Deal	cin (HLTA)		
		Lead:	Teachers	Paige Kaur	Richard Cowie/Kim Bostock	Laura Milner Lisa Rickwood Lisa Rickwood Katrina Gladstone Comparison of Pastoral Supp Designated Safeguarding Leg James Bullock	Pastoral Support Lisa Rickwood Pastoral Support
			TAs	Mobeen Hussain	Michelle Gillvray		Safeguarding Lead James Bullock
Key Stage 2			Teachers	Alex Westbrook/Karen McCrae	Michelle Sutherill		Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads Karen McCrae Roz Stringer Gemma Holland Sally Smith
			TAs	Christine DeGiorgio/Sameena Shahzad			Katie Marr Kim Bostock
			Teachers	Beth Ewen	Nicola Stocks		
			TAs	Liz R	eade		

	Gemma		Teachers	Anne Austv	vick	Ya	aiza Garcia		
			TAs	Debbie Williams (HLTA)			Debra Eyre		
Key Stage 1	Holland		Teachers	Gemma Hol	land	Jo	zie Duckitt		
		1	TAs	Amy Birch (HLTA) Karen Sunderland					
EYFS SLT		Teachers TAs		Gwyneth Beaumont Charlotte Fox Lawton Ellie Williams			NEST provision: Donna Moore (Lead) Michelle Coleman Sevidje Babatinca		
				Suzzana Lebeau Jess Thorp Daniel Aboraa-Sarpong					
Business/ Finance/ Site	Business Manager Louise Green		Louise Green	Finance Officer	Lauren Walker	Business Support	Vikki Worth	Site Manager	Dennis Weaver
Midday Supervisors	Lauren Walker Nenior Middayi, Uz Reade, yan Hilang Mei Grittin Dennie Williams, Zack Blackwood, Nevdile Banatinca, Laura Miliner, Loristine DeGlorgio, Anne								

LEADERSHIP STRUCTURE 2024/2025

	Headteacher James Bullock						
Senior Leadership Team	Deputy Headteacher Karen McCrae						
	Assistant Head – KS1 Gemma Holland	Assistant Head – KS2 Katie Marr	Assistant Head Curriculum/Disadvantaged Lead Kim Bostock	SENDCO/Inclusion Manager Sally Smith	School Business Manager Louise Green		

CURRICULUM LEADERS 2023/2024

Area of Responsibility	Lead
Curriculum Lead	Kim Bostock
Assessment and Reporting	Richard Cowie

English Team	English Lead: Katie Marr Phonics/Early Reading: Gemma Holland Reading for Pleasure: Anne Austwick
Maths Team	Michelle Sutherill Nicola Stocks
Science/STEM	Natasha Winters
Disadvantaged Pupils Lead	Kim Bostock
Personal Development	Karen McCrae
RE	Anne Austwick
ECT/ITT Training	Gemma Holland
Computing /Online Safeguarding	Richard Cowie
PE/Healthy Learning – Healthy Lives	Michelle Sutherill
History	Alex Westbrook

Geography	Beth Ewen
Design Technology	Jozie Duckitt
Art	Lynn Mathers
Music	Lynn Mathers
MFL (Spanish)	Yaiza Garcia